Tom Silverii
HER Realtors 937-609-6498

Testimonials (you add them)

Due to my unparalleled commitment to customer service, many satisfied clients have written letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews. If you would be interested in receiving a variety of letters of recommendation, please contact me today so I can send them to you.

Ratings & Reviews

Write a review

Show: 

Sort by: 

 Highly likely to recommend

10/04/2015 - StephanieStanleySoller

Sold a Single Family home in 2002 in Oakwood, OH.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

Tom's  knowledge of commercial and residential real estate in Dayton and its surrounding areas is impressive.  He has solid advice and he is very personable and takes a genuine interest in clients.  I highly recommend Tom to anyone who is looking for a home or commercial property!

 

Highly likely to recommend

10/03/2015 - MQSkibabe

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $125K in Dayton, OH.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

I have worked closely with Tom as both a listing and buying agent.  Tom fully educated us on the selling/listing side to determine the best pricing and marketing strategy to successfully sell our unique residential property during a challenging market, when others had failed!  On the buying side, More

 

Highly likely to recommend

09/30/2015 - MelindaBest10

Bought and sold a home in 2015 in Mt. Airy, Cincinnati, OH 45223.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

I have trusted Mr. Silverii's market knowledge, business acumen, negotiating skills, and practical advice on very large portions of my investment portfolio.  Subsequently, I entrusted him with the assets of those in my inner circle.  I valued the consultation of confidential, monetary interests in More

 

Highly likely to recommend

09/30/2015 - rosieazimmerman

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Miamisburg, OH.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

In relocating to Ohio from Florida, Tom's expertise, market analysis, negotiation skills and extensive experience gave me the confidence I needed to proceed with purchasing a property. Tom provided more data and neighborhood information than I knew was available as well as providing many properties   for sale that met my specific requirements. It was apparent that he spent  much time and effort to find the perfect house for me.   I recommend him every chance I get.  As an additional bonus, the property I purchased has a value that is $20k higher than the purchase price he negotiated on my behalf two years ago

 

0/07/2015 - ralphminch

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $75K in Xenia, OH.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

Tom has been helpful and full of knowledge on my purchases in real estate. He helped negotiate a mess of a sale on this property with great success. He also checked back with me after the sale to make sure everything was going well.He is continuing with presenting me with more opportunities in the More

 

Highly likely to recommend

10/07/2015 - peglaidly

Found a tenant for a home in Woodbourne-Hyde Park, OH 45459.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

I have known Tom since 1991. He has vast knowledge of commercial & residential real estate. Tom always does research on his listings & is very easy to talk to. Tom is extremely knowledgeable of the Dayton market in Commercial - multi-family & single family homes. Tom goes out of his way to help his More

 

Highly likely to recommend

10/07/2015 - user12170263

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Springboro, OH.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

Tom was very responsive and patient with us when we were looking for our very first home. He would always give us his honest opinion. When it came time to purchase he kept us on track and lined us up with the inspector, lender and made sure we got everything done. It took a lot of the stress More

 

Highly likely to recommend

10/06/2015 - tjsnohio

Sold a home in 2015 in University Park, Oakwood, OH 45409.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

Tom has been in the real estate business for many years. He grew up in Kettering and has lived in the Dayton area all his life so he is very knowledgeable about the Dayton area. He sold a 4 Acre lot for me and I regularly talk with him regarding investment properties. He is very knowledgeable about More

 

Highly likely to recommend

10/05/2015 - twainscott4

Bought a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $150K in Kettering, OH.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

We can always count on Tom to handle our needs in a fast and efficient manner.  He is patient, and listens to your needs.   Tom helped find our first purchased home in Kettering after visiting many others over a period of time.

 

Your Dedicated Agent

Tom Silverii

Mobile: 937-609-6498 Office: 937-748-0000

HER Realtors
60 W. Franklin st.
Bellbrook, oh 45305
937-748-0000

I´m Here To Help

If you are ready to start your buying or selling process
give me a call at 937-609-6498 - I´m happy to answer all your questions.

Contact Me Today